Articles

Saturday, Apr 02

Swift YouTube Channel - The First Month


Monday, Feb 29

Launching my YouTube channel


Wednesday, Nov 25

Defining Constants in Objective-C


Sunday, Nov 22

Installing and Creating CocoaPods


Thursday, Nov 19

Off the Deep End - Prototyping


Sunday, Oct 25

Hiding your API keys for iOS Projects


Friday, Sep 18

Learning Adobe Illustrator & Photoshop


Wednesday, Aug 12

On Learning Rails & Web Development


Tuesday, Aug 04

How to Install CKeditor & Paperclip - Part 1


Wednesday, Jul 29

Creating a Rails 4 app with MongoDB on Cloud9


Sunday, Jul 19

Github - Syncing gh-pages to master


Saturday, Jul 11

Installing MongoDB for Mac OS X Yosemite


Saturday, Jul 04

Devise Secret Key Config Error


Saturday, Jul 04

Minifying CSS & Javascript


Wednesday, Jul 01

How to get Heroku to load updated CSS


Friday, Jun 12

Tagging by Scratch - Part 2


Tuesday, Jun 09

Increasing your Rails Application Load Speed


Monday, Jun 08

Metalink error uncovered issue with Gemfile.lock


Sunday, Jun 07

Tagging by Scratch - Part 1


Thursday, Jun 04

Updating my website


Sunday, May 31

My journey from studying microbes to databases to development




Tags Cloud

data learning rails production install PageSpeed Insights Rails Tutorial tutorial Ruby on Rails NoSQL programming Rails development git Unix MongoDB sanitize web Yosemite 10.10.x heroku resources Asset Pipeline gh-pages tagging Heroku metalink Cocoapods environment variables CSS secret keys Adobe Photoshop Rails 4 Adobe Illustrator truncate %w() compression iOS Github Cloud9 heroku-deflater minify associations tutorials gemfile.lock ENV Xcode YouTube Objective C RoR Sketch3 application joining table science blogging design CKEditor Treehouse tags Swift prototyping Sketch Paperclip Devise MVC troubleshooting